Follow these steps to publish or unpublish your profile:
- Log in to your talent account
- Go to Settings
- Click the Publish profile toggle in the Privacy section
What does it mean to unpublish my 9am profile?
Profiles that are not published don't appear in search results on 9am and will not be indexed with search engines (e.g. Google, Bing, etc.). Unpublishing your profile may negatively impact the number of requests that you are receiving.
Please note: It may take up to 3 weeks for search engines to recognize your recent change.
Will people be able to access my 9am profile and my contact funnel if I unpublish it?
Yes. After unpublishing, your profile and your contact funnel are still accessible via your sharing links. Unpublishing your profile only prevents it from appearing in search results.
I already applied for jobs on 9am. Will the clients be able to see my application if I unpublish my 9am profile?
Yes. After you apply for a job, we share your direct profile link with the hiring manager. They can still reach your profile via that link. Unpublishing your profile only prevents it from appearing in search results.
How can I delete my account?
To delete your account, please send a message to email@example.com